The Zenithverse

The Zenithverse spans thousands of years of human history, beginning on Earth in 2087 and expanding outwards across multiple star systems (and dimensions).

Each series or trilogy stands alone and can be read without the others, or in any order (though it’s best to start with book one within each series). However, to explore every nook and cranny of this multiverse, below is a full list of the current Zenithverse books, in chronological order.

Eidolon Division

Near-future cyberpunk, with a heavy focus on emerging technologies and cybernetics. Follow Zen and the cyborg Eidolons as they fight for their rights and their futures, and forge their place in a world that doesn’t always accept them as human.

Cyber Nation (2020)

Echo State (forthcoming)

Comments are closed.