Cyber Nation

There’s no-one left to trust but herself.

Zen is an Eidolon, one of the most advanced cyborgs in the world. Part corporate employee, part soldier, she protects the interests of Quantum Corporation in the city-state of Polity – and she’s used to having them protect her.

Or she was.

Terrorist revolutionaries. A mysterious hacker. A corporation she can no longer trust – and a devastating flaw at the heart of every cyborg. The Eidolons are under siege and it’s time for Zen to choose whose side she’s on.

Whichever path she takes, one thing’s for certain: both Zen and Polity will never be the same.

CYBER NATION is book one in the Eidolon Division trilogy, a cyberpunk series perfect for fans of Ghost in the Shell, Blade Runner, and Altered Carbon.

You can grab your copy here!

Comments are closed.